Past

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Nov. 9 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Oct. 12 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Sep. 14 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Aug. 10 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Jul. 13 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Jun. 8 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, May. 11 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Apr. 13 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Mar. 9 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Read more »

Game Night

Game night

Saturday, Feb. 9 @ 6:30pm

Game Night - Get to know others, have fun, benefit HSGP. Presented by Game Night - Joint Event with Mensa

Going? RSVP

Read more »

1 2